Separated at birth?

Congrats to Pekingese Malachy, the little “stump of a dog” who “wobbled” away with top honors at Westminster this year.

Someone compared him to an “alien footstool”, but I just see Cody the Shoo Bear when I look at him.

Malachy (image from B985.com)

Cody

Is it possible that the nation’s top dog is a dead ringer for a cat?

About polloplayer

Empty nester searching for meaning of life through the occasional chicken epiphany.
This entry was posted in Absurdity, Animal/Vegetable/Mineral and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Separated at birth?

  1. Reminds me of an Ugg boot gone rogue. Of course, I want one.

  2. Katherine says:

    I call foul! (And not “fowl” even though this is the chicken blog.) Quick – someone do DNA test because I’m convinced this is a weasel stuck in a chinchilla muffler.

  3. Emily says:

    Haha! My childhood dog was a Pekinegese. Tammy Teng lived to be almost 15 and she was more like cat than a dog.

  4. alexandra says:

    This reminds me of when i went to the dog show with you 2 years ago! Can’t believe it’s been 2 years already.

Leave a Reply

