It’s the weekend again already?

Sorry, I had to break the rules. It’s Katherine’s fault – she sent me the following – not sure of the source unless, possibly, she, Dan and Karma created this little art installation themselves. Very funny!

About polloplayer

Empty nester searching for meaning of life through the occasional chicken epiphany.
This entry was posted in Absurdity, All Things Poultry and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to It’s the weekend again already?

  1. tdevir says:

    hilarious! (and a bit gruesome!)

  2. Katherine says:

    We can’t take credit. But I did laugh when I saw them and my second impulse was that I had to send them to you.

  3. Ang says:

    Makes me hungry.

Leave a Reply

